Kittehs ‘n Puppehs

Are you excited for the big game? And by that I do mean Puppy Bowl! I totally am! I’m rooting for Gunther, who reminds me of my own Riley, though Masquerade has that awesome one-blue-one-brown eye thing going. Here’s the starting lineup.

A few readers have asked me for some more kitteh and puppeh blogging. Without further ado:

Riley Thinks Julius Needs More Bediquette

Riley Thinks Julius Needs More Bediquette

Quinn: Assistance Neither Required Nor Desired

Quinn: Assistance Neither Required Nor Desired

Cleo: I Can Haz Another Cushion?

Cleo: I Can Haz Another Cushion?

Cleo is the senior citizen in the house. She’s 14 years old and really doing well since her kidney surgery back in August. I was doing some housecleaning today and had the dog beds piled up so I could mop floors and she thought that looked like the perfect place for her achey bones!

Below is my own version of Puppy Bowl: Chaka and Riley playing in our pathetic snowfall (which is all gone, I might add). You might need some Dramamine before watching the video; hey, I shot it on an iPhone, what can I say:

4 Comments

Filed under cat blogging, pets

4 responses to “Kittehs ‘n Puppehs

  1. Meredith

    Am watching Puppy Bowl right now. I thought the ref’s 15 yd penalty for excessive cuteness was completely justified.

  2. Seeing/analyzing

    ZOMG, your orange boy…I MUST HAVE HIM!