Kitty Sunday

I got nuthin’ today … really busy weekend for us, and if I can take advantage of 50-degree sunshine to wash the bird poop off my car, I will.

In the meantime, enjoy this picture of adorable Oscar. Oscar went through a really weird stage where he’d look so dang cute but as soon as the shutter clicked, his eyes would cross, his hair would stick out in all different directions, and his teeth would snaggle. I just couldn’t get a decent picture of him to save my life. But he seems to have figured out this “pose for the camera” thing.

photo

Also, enjoy this interactive map of vaguely rude place names, because not everyone likes cats, and I feel like I’m 12 today.

2 Comments

Filed under cat blogging

2 responses to “Kitty Sunday

  1. ThresherK

    Finally, he’s discovered the feline property of being cute in front of a camera.